Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Heinz Riegler Tote bag

#7 Printed these for Heinz's upcoming exhibition at Jamie's Espresso bar in New Farm

Raised Fluro Pink on one side, vivid white on the other

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013


Barbiturates - Shades 10 Inch covers
2 colour silk screen on 210gsm Brown Card
Printed by #7 Print House

Heinz Riegler silk screen to record surface

Heinz Riegler - Score for a Mineral Landscape
Edition of 200
Charcoal Silk screen on non audible side
Printed by #7 Print House

Monday, September 9, 2013

From the Vault

Mary Chain OZ tour 1988.
2 colour silk screen purple/black on white stock
100mm x 1360mm
#7 private collection

A Guide To Saints cassette covers

Here's a few tape covers I printed for the fantastic little tape label A Guide To Saints
From top left to bottom right

Heinz Riegler
Range Finder
With Moths

New Dreamtime Tee

Barricade Blue, colossal cream  on black.
Desined and printed at #7 Print House.
Tote Bags designed and sewn by velvetpins


Avid totes. Celeste blue blend.
Design by askforoompa

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Friday, June 14, 2013

Naked Maja Tapes

2 colour silk screen, 25 of purple, 25 of charcoal with liquid silver

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Naked Maja

Amazing Brisbane Naked Maja's new tote bags. Font design & Print by #7th 


#7th 144
derelict brown/rocket silver on Black Sketch A3
#7th 145
pollution blend/aquatic blue on white sketch A3

Saturday, May 11, 2013


#7th 143
hour glass blue/ recurring pink blend on black A3 sketch

The process

Friday, April 12, 2013


Purified pink blend with shameful metallic green
on white A3 sketch


tailgate yellow/ crater lake blue on white sketch A3
The printed version

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

#7th 140

Soul violet/ wicker orange with andreas glow on white sketch/A3

Printing Highlights 2012

From top to bottom
Dtr Halftone Eye Cassette/ 1 colour  gold poly on plastic
Dtr Midnight Mirage Front/ 1 colour  Blue on white Record Jacket
Primitive Motion Cassette run/ Black Poly on spray painted polyethylene case
Sadglint Cassette Pink Poly onto plastic/ Green plastisol onto Black sketch card
Naked Maja Cassette/ Blue plastisol onto recycle card

Printing highlights 2012

Room 40 label's A Guide To Saints Cassette Catalogue so far
Top to bottom:
Heinz Riegler
Grant Evans
Tralala Blip
Motion sickness of time Travel
Primitive Motion